UGU Unix Guru Universe
For Unix Admins, By Unix Admins
Follow ugucom on Twitter      Search  in 
Home
BEGINNERS & USERS

Events

Internet
 
 Linux
BEGINNERS & USERS
Software
Linux Vendors
Usenet NewsGroups
Books & Publications
 
 Shop
Cool Admin Gifts!
Gadgets
T-Shirts
Books
 
 Unix Guru Universe
About
Add Link
Feedback
 
 
Legato Systems, Inc. 3210 Porter Drive Palo Alto, CA 94034 Tel: 415-812-6000 Fax: 415-812-6032 Northwest Legato Systems, Inc. 3210 Porter Drive Palo Alto, CA 94034 Tel: 415-812-6000 Fax: 415-812-6034 Email: northwest@legato.com Southwest Legato Systems, Inc. 222 N. Sepulveda Blvd., Ste. 2000 El Segundo, CA 90245 Tel: 310-335-2040 Fax: 310-335-2072 Email: southwest@legato.com Central Legato Systems, Inc. 203 North LaSalle St., Ste. 2100 Chicago, IL 60601 Tel: 312-558-1455 Fax: 312-558-1456 Email: midwest@legato.com Southeast / Federal Legato Systems, Inc. 6701 Democracy Blvd., Ste. 300 Bethesda, MD 20817 Tel: 301-214-9088 Fax: 301-214-9089 Email: southeast@legato.com Northeast Legato Systems, Inc. 28 Downey St., Hopkinton, MA 01748 Tel: 508-497-3435 Fax: 508-435-3677 Email: newengland@legato.com East Coast Legato Systems, Inc. 100 Park Ave., Ste. 1632 New York, NY 10017 Tel: 212-880-2608 Fax: 212-880-2614 Email: ny_pa_nj@legato.com Canada Legato Systems (Canada), Inc. 204-200 James Street South Hamilton, Ontario Canada, L8P 3A9 Tel: 905-529-1800 Fax: 905-529-8297 Email: canada@legato.com LEGATO INTERNATIONAL Support Headquarters Legato Systems, BV World Trade Center Toren A Strawinskylaan 305 1077 XX Amsterdam Netherlands Tel: 011-31-20-642-3985 Fax: 011-31-20-644-5995 Email: support@legato.nl Northern Europe Legato Systems The Asmec Centre Eagle House The Ring, Bracknell Berkshire RG12 1HB United Kingdom Tel: 011-44-1344-382-060 Fax: 011-44-1344-382-059 Email: neurope@legato.com Central Europe Legato Systems, GmbH Dietlindenstrasse 15 D-80802 Munich Germany Tel: 011-49-89-361-5245 Fax: 011-49-89-361-02-109 Email: ceurope@legato.com Southern Europe Legato Systems Velizy Espace - Batiment "LE NUNGESSER" 13 Avenue Maurane Saulnier 78140 Velizy France Tel: 011-33-1-34-58-21-50 Fax: 011-33-1-34-58-21-55 Email: seurope@legato.com Latin America Legato Systems, Inc. 3145 Porter Drive Palo Alto, CA 94034 Tel: 415-812-6000 Fax: 415-812-6034 Email: asia@legato.com Pacific Rim Legato Systems, Pty. Suite 17, Level 1, Bridgepoint 3 Brady Street Mosman NSW 2008 Australia Tel: 61-2-9960-0188 Fax: 61-2-9960-0148 Email: pacrim@legato.com

 
Copyright 1994-2011 Unix Guru Universe