UGU Unix Guru Universe
For Unix Admins, By Unix Admins
Follow ugucom on Twitter      Search  in 
Home
BEGINNERS & USERS

Events

Internet
 
 Linux
BEGINNERS & USERS
Software
Linux Vendors
Usenet NewsGroups
Books & Publications
 
 Shop
Cool Admin Gifts!
Gadgets
T-Shirts
Books
 
 Unix Guru Universe
About
Add Link
Feedback
 
 
MULTIGEN Inc. Corporate Headquarters 550 South Winchester Blvd., Suite 500 San Jose, CA 95128 Tel: 408 261 4100/Fax: 408 261 4101 Technical Support : support@multigen.com Sales Information : sales@multigen.com U.S. East Coast Office Greg Sapp MultiGen, Inc. 12020 Sunrise Valley Drive Suite 100 Reston, VA 22091 703-391-6042 gregs@multigen.com Distributors Australia John Mitchell Computing Unit 1, 6-8 Mary Street, Kew, Vic 3101 Australia. johnmi@netspace.netau China Jason Wu SGV Acclaim Tel: 86 10 522 8447/Fax: 86 10 522 8425 Czech Republic Michal Cilek Expert Service, Inc. Tel:/Fax: 422 471 8767 info@expert.cz France Jean-Jacques Vallotton 98 ter Bd Heloise BP. 111 95103 ARGENTEUIL Cedex France Tel: 33 (1) 39 61 14 14 Fax: 33 (1) 30 76 29 73 email: vallotton@antycip.fr Germany Gordian Massing Transformation Software Tel: (+49) 2153 733105/Fax: (+49) 2153 733212 massing@ms.rke.de Hong Kong Edmond Li SGV Acclaim Tel: 852 882 2970/Fax: 852 882 2952 edmond@synergie.com India Chandran Tata Elxsi 123, Richmond Road Bangalore, India Tel: 080 563956 or 080 564835/Fax: 080 5583168 chandran@elxsi.ernet.in Israel Amir Shiloah Synergy Integration Ltd. Tel: 972 3 6957403/Fax: 972 3 6957443 synergy@zeus.datasrv.co.il Italy Pepita Verbeek External Relations & Marketing Infobyte SpA via della camilluccia 67 00135 Roma italy +39 6 355 72 303 tel +39 6 355 72 300 fax Japan Dale Suzuki CRC Research Institute Inc. Tel: 81 3 5634 5873/Fax: 81 3 5634 7339 dale@crc.co.jp Korea Mr. Choi, Ho Kun KCE International Tel: 822 718 0595/Fax: 822 716 8775 Pakistan Syed Obaidullah Business Systems International Tel: 92 21 568 2189/Fax: 92 21 568 5592 Poland Jaroslaw Zwierz Kolt S.A. Tel: 48 22 137927/Fax: 48 2 662 4926 Scandinavia Stefan Hallin Clarus AB Tel: 46 31 774 3780/Fax: 46 31 13 5471 Frederik Gustafsson, frederik@clarus.se Spain Ramon Leonato Dharma Systems, S.L. Tel: 341 308 0304/Fax: 341 310 3361 Alvero Buendia, dharma@servicom.es Taiwan Julian Chu Hitron Technology Tel: 886 2 298 3456/Fax: 886 2 298 2200 U.K. Ian Lazenby Transformation Software Tel: 44 844 261456/Fax: 44 844 260056 Richard Cashmore, rcashmore@tswl.co.uk

 
Copyright 1994-2011 Unix Guru Universe